All general or first time enquiries should be emailed to: sales@xtrac.com

Xtrac UK

DIRECTORS

Names Designation Email Address Phone Mobile
Peter Digby Chairman peter_digby@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293830 +44 (0)7768 307218
Adrian Moore Managing Director adrian_moore@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293844 +44 (0)7775 953512
Cliff Hawkins Development Director cliff_hawkins@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293841 +44 (0)7768 774817
Stephen Lane Finance Director stephen_lane@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293804 +44 (0)7909 113321
Martin Halley Operations Director martin_halley@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293857 +44 (0)7771 617714

MOTORSPORT

Names Designation Email Address Phone Mobile
David John Smith Commercial Manager dj_smith@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293414 +44 (0)7799 626320
Simon Shaw Lead Business Manager simon_shaw@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293866 +44 (0)7771 617715
Varun Lakshman Senior Business Manager varun_lakshman@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293883 +44 (0)7818 550103
Natalie Stevenson Senior Business Manager natalie_stevenson@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293423 +44 (0)7824 166138
Charles Winstone Business Manager charles_winstone@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293449 +44 (0)7717 783403
Hamish Potter Business Manager - F1/ETG hamish_potter@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293447 +44 (0)7393 465861

High Performance Automotive

Names Designation Email Address Phone Mobile
James Setter Head of High Performance Automotive james_setter@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293415 +44 (0)7780 114493
George Laughton Senior Business Manager george_laughton@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293871 +44 (0)7721 260788
Emily Mason Business Manager emily_mason@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293812 +44 (0)7721 260985

DEPARTMENT HEADS

Names Designation Email Address Phone Mobile
Martyn Silby Head of Manufacturing martyn_silby@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293867 +44 (0)7825 443068
Jon Marsh Chief Designer jon_marsh@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293854 +44 (0)7818 532640
Jane Gilham Head of Human Resources jane_gilham@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293834  
Peter Ayling Financial Controller peter_ayling@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293801 +44 (0)7787 191115
Stuart Croot Engineering Manager stuart_croot@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293875 +44 (0)7721 260796
Dominic Smith Head of Advanced Engineering dominic_smith@xtrac.com +44 (0)1635 293861 +44 (0)7771 262328

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Name Company Email Address Phone Mobile
Rob Palmer Palmer PR rpalmer@palmerpr.com +44 (0)1582 763255 +44 (0)7768 242761

Return to listing