All general or first time enquiries should be emailed to: sales@xtrac.com

Xtrac Inc - Indianapolis

Contacts

Names Designation Email Address Phone Cell
Andrew Heard Vice President andrew_heard@xtrac.com +1 317 510 1456 +1 317 414 1557
Jeff Kitchen General Manager jeff_kitchen@xtrac.com +1 317 510 1463 +1 317 828 8684
Jim Rodgers IndyCar Business Manager jim_rodgers@xtrac.com +1 317 510 1462 +1 317 777 4670
Lisa Lamott Divisional Controller lisa_lamott@xtrac.com +1 317 510 1461  
Andrew McDougall US Track Support / Principal Engineer andrew_mcdougall@xtrac.com +1 317 510 1460 +1 317 496 8692
Simon Short Gearbox Technician / Product Development simon_short@xtrac.com +1 317 510 1458 +1 317 496 8671
Tim Love Gearbox Technician tim_love@xtrac.com +1 317 510 1459  
Sarah Goff Inventory & Credit Controller sarah_goff@xtrac.com +1 317 510 1454  
Vicki Guger Administrative Assistant vicki_guger@xtrac.com +1 317 472 2454  
Brian Chandler Warehouse Coordinator brian_chandler@xtrac.com +1 317 510 1455 +1 317 287 4276
David Martz Gearbox Technician david_martz@xtrac.com +1 317 472 2454 +1 317 777 4656
Nigel Bloom Facility Coordinator nigel_bloom@xtrac.com +1 317 472 2454 +1 317 777 4631
Matt Smith Design & Track Support Engineer matt_smith@xtrac.com +1 317 510 1457  
Geoff Weaver Build Shop Assistant geoff_weaver@xtrac.com +1 317 472 2454  

Return to listing